Zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeitende Zentrale Dienste

Marugg Karin

Marugg Karin
Abteilungsleiterin

k.marugg@sdw-berg.ch

Akyol Cemile
c.akyol@sdw-berg.ch
Keller Katharina
k.keller@sdw-berg.ch
Kolbe Esther
e.kolbe@sdw-berg.ch
Locher Marlise
m.locher@sdw-berg.ch
Occhiodori Claudia
c.occhiodori@sdw-berg.ch
Schwendener Monika
m.schwendener@sdw-berg.ch
Sonderegger Corina
c.sonderegger@sdw-berg.ch