Zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeitende Zentrale Dienste

Vakanz

Bekteshi Blenda
b.bekteshi@sdw-berg.ch
Brem Marion
m.brem@sdw-berg.ch
Curatolo Angela
a.curatolo@sdw-berg.ch
Gächter Nicole
n.gaechter@sdw-berg.ch
Keller Katharina
k.keller@sdw-berg.ch
Kolbe Esther
e.kolbe@sdw-berg.ch
Locher Marlise
ad interim
office@sdw-berg.ch
Merz Sonja
s.merz@sdw-berg.ch
Occhiodori Claudia
c.occhiodori@sdw-berg.ch