Zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeitende KOJ

Büchel Markus

Büchel Markus
Abteilungsleiter

m.buechel@sdw-berg.ch
079 414 44 27

Cana Salih
Jugendarbeiter Gams
s.cana@sdw-berg.ch
079 515 38 59
Domhardt Nadine
Jugendarbeiterin Buchs
n.domhardt@sdw-berg.ch
079 376 48 95
Gloor Karin
Schulsozialarbeiterin Sevelen
k.gloor@sdw-berg.ch
079 372 21 96
Götze Filiz
Schulsozialarbeiterin Buchs
f.goetze@sdw-berg.ch
079 199 02 15
Hajdarevic Arsim
Jugendarbeiter Buchs
a.hajdarevic@sdw-berg.ch
079 258 03 81
Herren Martin
Jugendarbeiter Sevelen und Wartau
m.herren@sdw-berg.ch
079 938 94 89
Lessing Killias Kerstin
Schulsozialarbeiterin Buchs
k.lessing@sdw-berg.ch
079 240 41 47
Lopes Fabio
Schulsozialarbeiter Buchs
f.lopes@sdw-berg.ch
079 258 03 73
Orosz Ojeda González Nathalie
Schulsozialarbeiterin Gams
n.orosz@sdw-berg.ch
079 229 28 68
Peter Christoph
Jugendarbeiter Sennwald
c.peter@sdw-berg.ch
079 372 20 97
Räber Priska
Schulsozialarbeiterin Sevelen
p.raeber@sdw-berg.ch
079 826 39 71
Scherrer Claudia
Schulsozialarbeiterin Sennwald
c.scherrer@sdw-berg.ch
079 888 91 32
Schwendener Monika
Jugendarbeiterin Grabs
m.schwendener@sdw-berg.ch
079 746 20 45