Zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeitende Berufsbeistandschaft

Garibaldi Manuelo

Garibaldi Manuelo
Abteilungsleiter

m.garibaldi@sdw-berg.ch

Batliner Rita
Berufsbeiständin
r.batliner@sdw-berg.ch
Cavelti Nico
Berufsbeistand
n.cavelti@sdw-berg.ch
Kuhle Stefanie
Berufsbeiständin
s.kuhle@sdw-berg.ch
Schraner Bernhard
Berufsbeistand
b.schraner@sdw-berg.ch
Schwendener Béatrice
Berufsbeiständin
b.schwendener@sdw-berg.ch
Wälter Erwin
Berufsbeistand
e.waelter@sdw-berg.ch