Zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeitende Berufsbeistandschaft

Eggenberger Mathias
Abteilungsleiter ad interim bis 30.04.2020

m.eggenberger@sdw-berg.ch

Baumgartner Alexandra
Abteilungsleiterin ab 01.05.2020

a.baumgartner@sdw-berg.ch

Batliner Rita
Berufsbeiständin
r.batliner@sdw-berg.ch
Mucolli Blenda
Berufsbeiständin
b.mucolli@sdw-berg.ch
Noser-Banzer Daniela
Berufsbeiständin
d.noser-banzer@sdw-berg.ch
Peter Sabine
Berufsbeiständin ad interim
s.peter@sdw-berg.ch
Stäheli Susanne
Berufsbeiständin ad interim
s.staeheli@sdw-berg.ch
Tresch Roman
Berufsbeistand ad interim
r.tresch@sdw-berg.ch
Rade Silvia
Berufsbeiständin
s.rade@sdw-berg.ch
Wälter Erwin
Berufsbeistand
e.waelter@sdw-berg.ch
Temel Pinar
Berufsbeiständin
p.temel@sdw-berg.ch