Zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeitende Berufsbeistandschaft

Baumgartner Alexandra

Baumgartner Alexandra
Abteilungsleiterin

a.baumgartner@sdw-berg.ch

Batliner Rita
Berufsbeiständin
r.batliner@sdw-berg.ch
Büchel Remo
Berufsbeistand
r.buechel@sdw-berg.ch
Hämmerli Angela
Berufsbeiständin
a.haemmerli@sdw-berg.ch
Mucolli Blenda
Berufsbeiständin
b.mucolli@sdw-berg.ch
Noser-Banzer Daniela
Berufsbeiständin
d.noser-banzer@sdw-berg.ch
Osterwalder Adrian
Berufsbeistand ad interim
t.berufsbeistand_1@sdw-berg.ch
Stäheli Susanne
Berufsbeiständin ad interim
s.staeheli@sdw-berg.ch
Temel Pinar
Berufsbeiständin
p.temel@sdw-berg.ch
Trepp Beat
Berufsbeistand
b.trepp@sdw-berg.ch