Zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeitende Berufsbeistandschaft

Eggenberger Mathias
Abteilungsleiter ad interim bis 30.04.2020

m.eggenberger@sdw-berg.ch

Baumgartner Alexandra
Abteilungsleiterin ab 01.05.2020

a.baumgartner@sdw-berg.ch

Batliner Rita
Berufsbeiständin
r.batliner@sdw-berg.ch
Baumgartner Dolores
Berufsbeiständin (Vertretung)
d.baumgartner@sdw-berg.ch
Brasi Reto
Berufsbeistand
r.brasi@sdw-berg.ch
Braun Raffaela
Berufsbeiständin
r.braun@sdw-berg.ch
Kuhle Stefanie
Berufsbeiständin
s.kuhle@sdw-berg.ch
Mucolli Blenda
Berufsbeiständin
b.mucolli@sdw-berg.ch
Noser-Banzer Daniela
Berufsbeiständin
d.noser-banzer@sdw-berg.ch
Schett Claudia
Berufsbeiständin
c.schett@sdw-berg.ch
Wälter Erwin
Berufsbeistand
e.waelter@sdw-berg.ch