Zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeitende Berufsbeistandschaft

Osterwalder Adrian

Osterwalder Adrian
Abteilungsleiter ad interim

a.osterwalder@sdw-berg.ch

Burggraaff Tirza
Berufsbeiständin
t.burggraaff@sdw-berg.ch
Hämmerli Angela
Berufsbeiständin
a.haemmerli@sdw-berg.ch
Laternser Sabine
Berufsbeiständin ad interim
t.berufsbeistand_2@sdw-berg.ch
Mucolli Blenda
Berufsbeiständin
b.mucolli@sdw-berg.ch
Noser-Banzer Daniela
Berufsbeiständin
d.noser-banzer@sdw-berg.ch
Schildknecht Sibylle
Berufsbeiständin
s.schildknecht@sdw-berg.ch
Stäheli Susanne
Berufsbeiständin ad interim
s.staeheli@sdw-berg.ch
Trepp Beat
Berufsbeistand
b.trepp@sdw-berg.ch